US$ 2.14 Bn Pulse Oximeters Market Demand 2022, Growth Statistics, Largest Manufacturers and Forecast Report 2027

Pulse Oximeters Market
The global pulse oximeters market share reached a value of US$ 2.14 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 3.25 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 7.1% during 2022-2027

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Pulse Oximeters Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” the global pulse oximeters market share reached a value of US$ 2.14 Billion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 3.25 Billion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 7.1% during 2022-2027. A pulse oximeter is a small, portable electronic device that is widely used for monitoring oxygen levels in the blood. It functions by placing the finger inside the device, upon which the blood oxygen level and heart rate of an individual is displayed on the screen. As a result, it offers valuable insights into the oxygen saturation percentage and breathing activity of neonates under certain drugs.

 

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

 

Get a sample copy of this Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pulse-oximeter-market/requestsample

 

Global Pulse Oximeters Market Trends:

The global pulse oximeter market is primarily driven by the increasing prevalence of respiratory diseases among individuals. In line with this, product sales are continually rising amid the rapid expansion of the COVID-19 pandemic. In addition to this, the increasing prevalence of chronic diseases among the geriatric population is also creating a positive outlook for the market. Moreover, the expanding adoption of pulse oximeters for remote and self-monitoring purposes, continual product innovations and the easy product availability in online pharma stores are further providing an impetus to the market growth.

 

View Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/pulse-oximeter-market

 

Key Market Segmentation:

 

Competitive Landscape with Key players:

The report has also analysed the competitive landscape of the market with some of the key players being.

CAS Medical Systems Inc.
Contec Medical Systems Co. Ltd.
Koninklijke Philips NV
Masimo
Medtronic Plc
Nonin Medical Inc.
Opto Circuits
Smiths Medical, Inc.
Spacelabs Healthcare (OSI Systems),
Welch Allyn (Hill-Rom)

 

Breakup by Type:

Fingertip pulse oximeters
Handheld pulse oximeters
Wrist-worn pulse oximeters
Others

 

Breakup by Sensor Type:

Reusable
Disposable

 

Breakup by End-Use:

Hospitals and Clinics
Ambulatory Surgery Centers
Home Healthcare
Others

 

Breakup by Region:

North America
Asia Pacific
Europe
Middle East and Africa
Latin America

 

Key highlights of the report:

Market Performance (2016-2021)
Market Outlook (2022- 2027)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

 

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

 

Contact US:

IMARC Group 30 N Gould St Ste R Sheridan, WY 82801 USA – Wyoming Email: Sales@imarcgroup.com Tel No:(D) +91 120 433 0800 Americas:- +1 631 791 1145 | Africa and Europe :- +44-702-409-7331 | Asia: +91-120-433-0800, +91-120-433-0800

 

Other Related Reports by IMARC Group:

Craft Beer Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/craft-beer-market
Shoulder Arthroplasty Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/shoulder-arthroplasty-market
Packaging Robots Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/packaging-robots-market
Smartphone Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smartphone-market
Smart Speaker Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/smart-speaker-market
Decorative Lighting Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/decorative-lighting-market
Popcorn Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/popcorn-market
Display Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/display-market
High-Speed Camera Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/high-speed-camera-market
Indian Religious and Spiritual Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-religious-spiritual-market

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com