U.S. to Curb Travel From Eight Southern African Countries Over New COVID-19 Variant

NANTUCKET — The United States will bar entry to most travelers from eight southern African countries beginning next week over concerns about a new coronavirus variant found in South Africa, President Joe Biden said on Friday. Read More