Tuna Market to Reach a Value of US$ 47.7 Billion by 2026 | Prices, Size, Share, Analysis & Report

Tuna Market Price Report
The top tuna market key players are Thai Union, Tri Marine, Starkist, etc. The global tuna market reached a value of US$ 39.3 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach a value of US$ 47.7 Billion by 2026.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled β€œTuna Market Price: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026,” theΒ global tuna market reached a value of US$ 39.3 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach a value of US$ 47.7 Billion by 2026. Tuna is a predatory schooling fish, which is mostly discovered in the subtropical temperature waters of the Mediterranean Sea, Atlantic Ocean, and the Black Sea. It is a rich source of magnesium, fatty acids, niacin, and proteins, and its consumption offers several health benefits, such as improving the immune system and reducing blood pressure. Currently, it is commercially available in varying types, such as canned and frozen fresh.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tuna-market/requestsample

Global Tuna Market Trends:

The increasing awareness amongst consumers regarding the several health benefits associated with tuna consumption represents one of the key factors primarily driving the market growth. Apart from this, the rising demand for canned tuna due to its increased shelf-life and the rapid launch of various frozen tuna products by key players are other growth-inducing factors. Other factors, such as the easy product availability through proliferating online platforms and the increasing preference for organically farmed tuna, primarily due to an enhanced focus on sustainable development, are creating a positive outlook for the market further across the globe.

Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/tuna-market

Competitive Landscape with Key Players:

The competitive landscape of the market has been examined, along with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the industry.


Some of these key players include:

Thai Union
Tri Marine
Starkist


Key Market Segmentation:


Breakup by Product Type:

Canned
Frozen
Fresh


Breakup by Species:

Skipjack
Yellowfin
Albacore
Bigeye
Bluefin


Key highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
COVID-19 Impact on the Market
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Structure of the Market
Value Chain Analysis
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape


Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.


Latest Research Reports by IMARC Group:

In-Vitro Diagnostics Packaging Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/in-vitro-diagnostics-packaging-market

Educational Robot Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/educational-robot-market

Handbag Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/handbag-market

Digital Signage Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-signage-market

Thermal Energy Storage Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/thermal-energy-storage-market

Energy ESO Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/energy-eso-market

Antibiotics Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/antibiotics-market

Track And Trace Solutions Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/track-trace-solutions-market

Fructose Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/fructose-market

D-dimer Testing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/d-dimer-testing-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com