List of Top Toys Manufacturers in India 2022 | by IMARC Group

Indian Toy market
The expanding population and the elevating urbanization levels are among the key factors driving the Indian toys market

Toys represent the objects that are specifically designed for toddlers and young children to play with. These items are generally manufactured from clay, cloth, paper, plastic, etc., and are widely available in numerous sizes and colors. Some of the modern and traditional toys available in the market include dolls, miniature cars, puzzles, action figurines, board games, etc. They assist in facilitating the overall development of children while offering a boost to their creativity and stimulating their imagination. Toys also aid in enhancing their problem-solving capabilities and motor skills. Moreover, these products also help in de-stressing and improving the social and cognitive skills of toddlers. 

 

The Indian toys market reached a value of US$ 1.23 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the Indian toys market to grow at a CAGR of 12.2% during 2021-2026.

 

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

 

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-toys-market/requestsample

 

The expanding population and the elevating urbanization levels are among the key factors driving the Indian toys market. In addition to this, the inflating availability of several product variants that are easily accessible across price ranges, facilitated by the growth of the organized retail supply chain infrastructures in the country, is also catalyzing the market growth. Furthermore, the increasing popularity of strategy-based and educational toys among children is acting as another significant growth-inducing factor. Besides this, the growing penetration of online or e-commerce portals, which offer a vast array of toys at competitive prices with attractive and flexible payment and return options to users, is further bolstering the market growth. Additionally, the escalating demand for Science, Technology, Engineering, and Mathematics (STEM)-based toys, especially among the urban population, is anticipated to fuel the Indian toys market over the forecasted period.

 

Some of Top Indian Toys Manufacturing Companies:

 

Funskool
Lego
Mattel
Hasbro

 

Read More: Top Indian Toys Manufacturing Companies

 

Key highlights of the Report:

 

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
COVID-19 Impact on the Market
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Historical, Current and Future Market Trends
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Structure of the Market
Value Chain Analysis
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

 

Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

 

Other Report:

 

Qatar Greenhouse Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/qatar-greenhouse-market
India Electric Three-wheeler Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-electric-three-wheeler-market
Statin Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/statin-market
India Set-Top Box Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-set-top-box-market
Alcoholic Beverages Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/alcoholic-beverages-market
Green Packaging Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/green-packaging-market
Trade Management Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/trade-management-market
Compressor Oil Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/compressor-oil-market
Ice Cream Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ice-cream-market
E-Cigarette Market: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-cigarette-market

 

About Us:

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com