Infection Surveillance Solutions Market Report 2022-2027: Industry Growth, Size, Share and Analysis

Infection Surveillance Solutions Market
The global infection surveillance solutions market reached a value of US$ 514.1 Million in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 1,158.50 Million by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 13.30% during 2022-2027.

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled, “Infection Surveillance Solutions Market: Global Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027“, the global infection surveillance solutions market reached a value of US$ 514.1 Million in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 1,158.50 Million by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 13.30% during 2022-2027.

Infection surveillance solutions are a set of techniques employed in the healthcare industry. It is utilized by professionals for monitoring, acquiring, and interpreting the health reports of patients to ensure the accurate diagnosis and the implementation of preventive measures. It is further used for diagnosing antibiotic-resistant organisms (AROs) urinary tract, surgical wounds, and ventilator-associated pneumonia. At present, infection surveillance solutions are commercially available in two varying types, such as on-premises and cloud-based solutions.

Get a PDF Sample for more detailed market insights: https://www.imarcgroup.com/infection-surveillance-solutions-market/requestsample

Market Trends

The global infection surveillance solutions market is primarily being driven by the rising prevalence of various contagious hospital-acquired infections, especially amongst the geriatric population. Additionally, the increasing utilization of infection surveillance solutions for identifying epidemics, accurate health details and surgical databases is contributing to the market growth. Besides this, the introduction of innovative solutions in analytics and data management is propelling the market growth. In line with this, the rising demand for cloud-based software is creating a positive outlook for the market.

Note: We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Competitive Landscape:

The competitive landscape of the industry has also been examined along with the profiles of the key players.

Baxter International Inc.
Becton Dickinson and Company
Centrak Inc. (Halma plc)
Cerner Corporation
CKM Healthcare Incorporated
Ecolab Inc.
International Business Machines Corporation
Medexter Healthcare
Perahealth Inc.
PointClickCare
Premier Inc.
Sunquest Information Systems Inc. (Roper Technologies Inc.).

Ask Customization and Browse full report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/infection-surveillance-solutions-market

The report has segmented the market based on component, deployment type and end user.

Breakup by Component:

Software
Services

Breakup by Deployment Type:

On-premises
Cloud-based

Breakup by End User:

Hospitals
Clinics
Ambulatory Service Centers
Specialty Centers
Others

Breakup by Region:

North America
Asia-Pacific
Europe
Latin America
Middle East and Africa

Browse Other Reports by IMARC Group:

Amphibious Vehicle Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/amphibious-vehicle-market

Magnetic Beads Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/magnetic-beads-market

Beta Glucan Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/beta-glucan-market

Incident Response Services Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/incident-response-services-market

Machine Learning as a Service (MLaaS) Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/machine-learning-as-a-service-market

Infection Surveillance Solutions Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/infection-surveillance-solutions-market

E-Axle Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-axle-market

Ceric Ammonium Nitrate Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ceric-ammonium-nitrate-market

Modified Atmosphere Packaging Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/modified-atmosphere-packaging-market

Transaction Monitoring Software Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/transaction-monitoring-software-market

Hair Scissors Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hair-scissors-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com