Indian Cold Chain Market Report 2021-2026: Size, Share, Trends, Growth, Analysis, Industry Outlook, and Research Report

Indian Cold Chain Market Report
The Indian cold chain market reached a value of INR 1425.49 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 14.6% during 2021-2026.

Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “Indian Cold Chain Market Share: Industry Trends, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the Indian cold chain market reached a value of INR 1425.49 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 14.6% during 2021-2026. A cold chain involves the storage of products that have to be maintained at a given temperature. It involves refrigerated production, storage, and distribution activities. It includes equipment that ensures preservation and extension of the shelf life of various temperature-sensitive products that require specific temperature ranges to be stored and transported.


We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.


Request Free Sample Report:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-cold-chain-market/requestsample


Market Trends:

The market in India is primarily driven by the significant growth of the retail and e-commerce industry. This, in confluence with the growing demand for processed food products, is positively influencing the market growth. Furthermore, the growing production of marine, meat, and poultry products has increased the demand for cold chain logistics as most of these products are perishable and temperature sensitive. Moreover, considerable growth in the biopharmaceutical and clinical trials market has resulted in a strong demand for efficient cold chain facilities in the Indian market. Additionally, an increase in investment by the private companies is anticipated to contribute to the market growth further.


Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/indian-cold-chain-market


Key Market Segmentation:


Breakup by Segment:

Cold Chain Storage
Cold Chain Transportation


Breakup by Product:

Fruits and Vegetables
Meat and Fish 
Dairy Products
Healthcare Products 


Breakup by Sector:

Private
Cooperative
Public


Breakup by Organised and Unorganised:

Organised
Unorganised


Competitive Landscape:                                

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.


Breakup by States:

Uttar Pradesh
West Bengal
Punjab
Gujarat
Bihar
Andhra Pradesh
Madhya Pradesh
Maharashtra
Karnataka
Haryana
Chhattisgarh
Rajasthan
Orissa
Tamil Nadu
Others


Key highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
COVID-19 Impact on the Market
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Historical, Current, and Future Market Trends
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Structure of the Market
Value Chain Analysis
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape


Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

 

Other Latest Research Reports By IMARC Group:


Hardwood Flooring Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/hardwood-flooring-market


Microinsurance Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/microinsurance-market


Cheese Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/cheese-manufacturing-plant


Coil Coatings Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/coil-coatings-market


Process Analyzer Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/process-analyzer-market


Ethylene Glycol Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/ethylene-glycol-market


Bleaching Agents Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/bleaching-agents-market


Refrigerant Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/refrigerant-market


Adhesive Tapes Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/adhesive-tapes-market


Aerosol Cans Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerosol-cans-market


About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com