India Online Food Delivery Market 2021-2026: Size, Share, Trends, Industry Overview, Growth, Leading Companies Analysis, & Report

India Online Food Delivery Market Report
The India online food delivery market reached a value of US$ 4.35 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 30.1% during 2021-2026.

Market Overview:

According to the latest report by IMARC Group, titled “India Online Food Delivery Market Size: Industry Trends, Share, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2021-2026”, the India online food delivery market reached a value of US$ 4.35 Billion in 2020. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to grow at a CAGR of 30.1% during 2021-2026. Online food delivery refers to those services that help consumers in ordering and receiving their food products at their doorstep. It allows customers to choose from a wide variety of cuisines available while browsing the website or application. It offers various benefits such as speedy delivery, ease in making payment, availability of food anytime, and others.


We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.


Request Free Sample Report:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-online-food-delivery-market/requestsample


Market Trends and Drivers:

The market in India is primarily driven by the changing lifestyle and eating habits of consumers. This, coupled with hectic life schedules and inflating disposable income is significantly contributing to the market growth. Furthermore, the growing demand for ready-to-eat and packaged foods is positively influencing the market growth. Moreover, rising digitalization and increasing penetration of smartphones are escalating the market growth. The rapid outbreak of the COVID 19 pandemic has favored market growth due to the contactless delivery services introduced by some of the leading players like Swiggy, Zomato, Domino’s, Pizza Hut, and others. Other factors, including the rising working population, rapid urbanization, and growing online consumer base are creating a positive outlook for the market.


Explore Full Report with TOC & List of Figure:
https://www.imarcgroup.com/india-online-food-delivery-market


Key Market Segmentation:                           


Competitive Landscape:                                

The competitive landscape of the market has been studied in the report with the detailed profiles of the key players operating in the market.


Some of these key players include:

Zomato
Swiggy
Foodpanda
Bundl Technologies
Fasso’s
Domino’s


Breakup by Platform Type:

Mobile Applications
Websites


Breakup by Business Model:

Order Focused
Logistics Based
Full-Service


Breakup by Payment Method:

Online
Cash on Delivery (COD)


Regional Insights:

North India
West and Central India
South India
East India


Key highlights of the Report:

Market Performance (2015-2020)
Market Outlook (2021-2026)
COVID-19 Impact on the Market
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Historical, Current, and Future Market Trends
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Structure of the Market
Value Chain Analysis
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape


Note: If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

 

Other Latest Research Reports By IMARC Group:


Advanced Driver Assistance Systems Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/advanced-driver-assistance-systems-market


Aerosol Paints Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/aerosol-paints-market


Stylus Pen Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/stylus-pen-market


Solar Microinverter Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/solar-microinverter-market


Automotive Brake Booster Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/automotive-brake-booster-market


Digital Video Content Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/digital-video-content-market


Healthcare Furniture Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/healthcare-furniture-market


Rechargeable Battery Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/rechargeable-battery-market


Indium Tin Oxide (ITO) Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/indium-tin-oxide-market


Packaged Wastewater Treatment Market Research Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/packaged-wastewater-treatment-market


About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com