E-Commerce Market Trends 2022 | Growth, Share, Size, Demand and Future Scope 2027

According to IMARC Group’s latest report, titled “E-Commerce Market: Industry Trends, Share, Size, Growth, Opportunity and Forecast 2022-2027,” the global e-commerce market reached a value of US$ 13 Trillion in 2021. Looking forward, IMARC Group expects the market to reach US$ 55.6 Trillion by 2027, exhibiting at a CAGR of 27.4% during 2022-2027.

We are regularly tracking the direct effect of COVID-19 on the market, along with the indirect influence of associated industries. These observations will be integrated into the report.

Electronic commerce (e-commerce) refers to digital transactions conducted over the internet. It facilitates buying and selling products, providing customer services, online ticketing, and internet banking. It also allows fast and hassle-free delivery of products and services, enables direct communication, and offers a broad geographical reach. As a result, organizations worldwide are relying on e-commerce channels to deliver fashion goods, electronics, travel items, furniture, groceries, and personal care products.

Request Free Sample Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-commerce-market/requestsample

Market Trends:

Rapid urbanization, improving income levels, and the increasing preference for a hassle-free shopping experience are among the key factors bolstering the market growth. In addition, the integration of e-commerce platforms with artificial intelligence (AI)-enabled chatbots and voice assistants is contributing to the market growth. Moreover, e-commerce technology helps optimize the experience of the user and predict customer behavior for targeted advertising and delivery of services as per the requirement of the user. This, in confluence with the rising sales of smartphones, is expected to influence the market positively.

Ask Analyst and Browse Full Report with TOC & List of Figure: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-commerce-market

List of Key Companies Covered in this Market Report:

Alibaba Group Holding Limited
com Inc.
Apple Inc.
B2W Companhia Digital (Lojas Americanas S/A),
Ebay Inc.
Groupon Inc.
Rakuten
Walmart Inc.
Zalando SE

The report has segmented the market on the basis of type, transaction and geography.

Breakup by Type:

Products
Home Appliances
Apparel, Footwear and Accessories
Books
Cosmetics
Groceries
Others
Services
Financial
Digital Content
Travel and Leisure
Others

Breakup by Transaction:

Business-to-Consumer
Business-to-Business
Consumer-to-Consumer
Others

Breakup by Geography:

North America (U.S. & Canada)
Europe (Germany, United Kingdom, France, Italy, Spain, Russia, and Others)
Asia Pacific (China, India, Japan, South Korea, Indonesia, Australia, and Others)
Latin America (Brazil, Mexico)
Middle East & Africa

Key highlights of the report:

Market Performance (2016-2021)
Market Outlook (2022- 2027)
Porter’s Five Forces Analysis
Market Drivers and Success Factors
SWOT Analysis
Value Chain
Comprehensive Mapping of the Competitive Landscape

If you need specific information that is not currently within the scope of the report, we can provide it to you as a part of the customization.

Related Report by IMARC Group:

Menswear Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/menswear-market

Online Beauty and Personal Care Products Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/online-beauty-personal-care-products-market

Children’s Wear Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/children-wear-market

Licensed Sports Merchandise Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/licensed-sports-merchandise-market

Eye Makeup Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/eye-makeup-market

Leather Goods Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/leather-goods-market

E-Invoicing Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/e-invoicing-market

Foreign Exchange Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/foreign-exchange-market

Consumer Credit Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/consumer-credit-market

Crowdfunding Market Report: https://www.imarcgroup.com/crowdfunding-market

About Us

IMARC Group is a leading market research company that offers management strategy and market research worldwide. We partner with clients in all sectors and regions to identify their highest-value opportunities, address their most critical challenges, and transform their businesses.

IMARC’s information products include major market, scientific, economic and technological developments for business leaders in pharmaceutical, industrial, and high technology organizations. Market forecasts and industry analysis for biotechnology, advanced materials, pharmaceuticals, food and beverage, travel and tourism, nanotechnology and novel processing methods are at the top of the company’s expertise.

Media Contact
Company Name: IMARC Group
Contact Person: Elena Anderson
Email: Send Email
Phone: +1-631-791-1145
Address:30 N Gould St Ste R
City: Sheridan
State: WY
Country: United States
Website: https://www.imarcgroup.com